Film Streak
Film Streak
When Did I Get So Old? (#343-346)
0:00
-36:41

When Did I Get So Old? (#343-346)

Flashbacks to the 90s, generation gaps and how life changes with time

The streak goes deep on James Cameron’s The Abyss (1989) and the recent theatrical release of the 1992 special edition. Plus a recent selection of comedies that got me thinking about generational gaps, fathers and sons, and just how much time changes things in No Hard Feelings (2023), About My Father (2023), The Machine (2023) and BlackBerry (2023).

One of my favorite LaserDisc releases.

Thanks for listening to Film Streak! Subscribe for free to receive new episodes.

0 Comments
Film Streak
Film Streak
Film Streak is a weekly podcast dedicated to the film lovers out there with so many unseen films in their watchlist.